Search site

Executive Committee and Key Dates

Cheltenham & County Harriers is a voluntary run organisation and led by an executive committee which guides the club. Members are listed below:
Crispian Webb (Chair), Martin Foster (Secretary), Paul New (Treasurer), Carolyn Franks (President/Welfare), Elliot Prince (Volunteers/ YDL Coordinator), Andrew Kaighin (Senior Men's TM/ Historian), Jo Wilkie (Senior Ladies TM), Derrick Lord (Welfare), Ed Grazier, Gareth Picken (Para Co-ordinators) Linsey Hutchins (Minutes)
If you would to contribute or provide feedback on Harriers activities, please contact - Alternatively members of the executive committee are always available to discuss any issues. For any welfare concern reporting, please see the welfare section of the website.
2024 committee meeting dates:

19th January

16th February

8th March (AGM)

Please find 2023 AGM minutes here