Who's who

Cheltenham Harriers Executive Committee

President Carolyn Franks Carolyn Franks
Chairman Andy Beadle Andy Beadle
Vice Chairman Dave McNamee Dave MacNamee
Secretary Derrick Lord
Derrick Lord
Treasurer Paul New Paul New
Membership Secretary Ed Grazier Ed Grazier
Volunteers co-ordinator Elliot Prince Elliot Prince
Webmaster Lee Groenewegen Lee Groenewegen
Website and press officer Andy Prophett Andy Prophett
Youth Development League Coordinator Sally Walker Sally Walker
Fundraising Officer Tina Sawle Tina Sawle

Athlete Welfare Officers

Andy Beadle Andy Beadle
Carolyn Franks Carolyn Franks
Derrick Lord
Derrick Lord
Sally Walker Sally Walker

Team Managers

Senior men road and cross country Andy Prophett Andy Prophett
Senior men track and field Derrick Lord
Derrick Lord
Senior women Jane Horder Jane Horder
Under 17 & 20 men Brian Forsbrook Brian Forsbrook
Under 17 & 20 women Sally Walker Sally Walker
Under 15 boys Gary Willmore Gary Willmore
Under 15 girls Ros Fraser Ros Fraser
Under 13 boys Mark Samuel Mark Samule
Under 13 girls Julia Heffter No pic
Sportshall athletics Elliot Prince Elliot Prince

Club Coaches

Carolyn Franks (coaching co-ordinator) Carolyn Franks
Andy Beadle Andy Beadle
Kerry Eddie Kerrie Eddie
Christine Griffiths Christine Griffiths
Tony Noel Tony Noel
Elliot Prince Elliot Prince
Matt Richards Matt Richards
Paul Wray Paul Wray.jpg
Dave Warner Dave Warner
Sally Walker Sally Walker
Dave Hanstock Dave Hanstock
Paul Oswald no_pic
Mark Wanklyn no_pic